Partnerzone
Login to your account

Meet the team

Expand the lists below to find contact details for key Network staff members

Operational Network Co-Chairs

>
Dr Stewart Findlay

Chief Clinical Officer

NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield Clinical Commissioning Group

Helen Ray

Chief Operating Officer

NHS Northumbria Healthcare Foundation Trust

Clinical Reference Group Co-Chairs

>
Dr James Gossow

Assistant Medical Director and Responsible Officer

NHS England, Cumbria and North East

Bas Sen

Consultant in Emergency Medicine / Director of Trauma & Emergency Care / Associate Medical Director, Royal Victoria Infirmary

Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Staff Contact Details

>
Diane Nielsen - Programme Manager

Phone Number: 07469 379265
Email Address: diane.nielsen@nhs.net

Gary Collier - Senior Programme Lead

Phone Number: 07919 290 682
Email Address: gary.collier@nhs.net

Gill Carton - Senior Programme Lead

Phone Number: 01642 745 057
Email Address: g.carton@nhs.net

Alex Connelly - Senior Resilience, Planning, Escalation and Surge Management Team

Phone Number: 07500 096196
Email Address: alexconnelly@nhs.net

Ben Landon - Senior Communications Officer

Phone Number: 0191 217 2852
Email Address: ben.landon@nhs.net

Christina Popely - Regional Directory of Services Lead

Phone Number: 07827 823 120
Email Address: christina.popely@nhs.net

David Merriweather - Project Manager

Phone Number: 07880 279 159
Email Address: david.merriweather1@nhs.net

Grace Rosbotham - Surge Senior Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 250
Email Address: grosbotham@nhs.net

Janine Howorth - Project Manager

Phone Number: 07342 089979
Email Address: janine.howorth@nhs.net

John Chapman - Local Directory of Services (DoS) Lead - North of the region

Phone Number: 0774 1900 533
Email Address: John.Chapman7@nhs.net

Nicola Reynoldson - Project Support Officer

Phone Number: 07976 749959
Email Address: n.reynoldson@nhs.net

Sarah Davies - Surge Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 252
Email Address: sarah.davies49@nhs.net

Steven McIntyre - Local Directory of Services Lead (south of the region)

Phone Number: 07867 140 829
Email Address: steven.mcintyre1@nhs.net

Victoria Lamb - Surge Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 251
Email Address: victoria.lamb1@nhs.net

Allister Rennard-Laverack - Administration Assistant

Phone Number: 0191 376 4151
Email Address: allister.rennardlaverack@nhs.net

Partnerzone

Not a member? Register here

   
Forgotten Password?

Latest Documents


View All Documents