Partnerzone
Login to your account

Meet the team

Expand the lists below to find contact details for key Network staff members

Strategic Network Board Co-Chairs

>
Dr Stewart Findlay

Chief Clinical Officer

NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield Clinical Commissioning Group

Sir Jim Mackey

Chief Executive

Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Yvonne Ormston

Chief Executive

Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Operational Network Co-Chairs

>
Carole Langrick

Executive Director of Operations

County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Steve Summers

Clinical Director Urgent Care

NHS Newcastle Gateshead CCG

Clinical Reference Group Co-Chairs

>
Dr James Gossow

Assistant Medical Director and Responsible Officer

NHS England, Cumbria and North East

Bas Sen

Consultant in Emergency Medicine / Director of Trauma & Emergency Care / Associate Medical Director, Royal Victoria Infirmary

Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Staff Contact Details

>
Joanne Dobson - Network Director

Phone Number: 0191 374 4134
Email Address: joannedobson@nhs.net

Gill Carton - Senior Programme Lead

Phone Number: 01642 745 057
Email Address: g.carton@nhs.net

Gary Collier - Senior Programme Lead

Phone Number: 07919 290 682
Email Address: gary.collier@nhs.net

Diane Nielsen - Programme Manager

Phone Number: 07469 379265
Email Address: diane.nielsen@nhs.net

David Merriweather - Project Manager

Phone Number: 07880 279 159
Email Address: david.merriweather1@nhs.net

Janine Howorth - Project Manager

Phone Number: 07342 089979
Email Address: janine.howorth@nhs.net

Alex Connelly - Senior Resilience, Planning, Escalation and Surge Management Team

Phone Number: 07500 096196
Email Address: alexconnelly@nhs.net

Steven McIntyre - Local Directory of Services Lead (south of the region)

Phone Number: 07867 140 829
Email Address: steven.mcintyre1@nhs.net

Christina Popely - Regional Directory of Services Lead

Phone Number: 07827 823 120
Email Address: christina.popely@nhs.net

John Chapman - Local Directory of Services (DoS) Lead - North of the region

Phone Number: 0774 1900 533
Email Address: John.Chapman7@nhs.net

Marnette Goulding - Senior Administrator

Phone Number: 0191 374 4242
Email Address: marnette.goulding@nhs.net

Ben Landon - Senior Communications Officer

Phone Number: 0191 217 2852
Email Address: ben.landon@nhs.net

Grace Rosbotham - Surge Senior Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 250
Email Address: grosbotham@nhs.net

Sarah Davies - Surge Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 252
Email Address: sarah.davies49@nhs.net

Victoria Lamb - Surge Commissioning Support Officer

Phone Number: 01642 745 251
Email Address: victoria.lamb1@nhs.net

Allister Rennard-Laverack - Administration Assistant

Phone Number: 0191 376 4151
Email Address: allister.rennardlaverack@nhs.net

Partnerzone

Not a member? Register here

   
Forgotten Password?

Latest Documents


View All Documents